Collection Océan

AUTOMATIQUE
Silver, Blue, Blue Rubber (R11)
Silver, Blue, Black Leather (L1)
Silver, Blue, Red Rubber (R13)
Silver, Blue, Blue Rubber (R8)
Silver, Blue, Black Rubber (R16)
Silver, Blue, Tan Leather (L3)
Silver, Blue, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Silver, Blue, Blue Leather (L2)
Silver, Blue, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, Black, Blue Rubber (R8)
Silver, Black, Tan Leather (L3)
Silver, Black, Blue Rubber (R11)
Silver, Black, Red Rubber (R13)
Silver, Black, Black Leather (L1)
Silver, Black, Black Rubber (R16)
Silver, Black, Blue Leather (L2)
Silver, Black, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, Black, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Black, Black, Black Rubber (R16)
Black, Black, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Black, Black, Red Rubber (R13)
Black, Black, Black Rubber (R12)
Black, Black, Blue Rubber (R11)
Black, Black, Blue Rubber (R8)
Black, Black, Blue Leather (L2)
Black, Black, Black Leather (L1)
Black, Black, Tan Leather (L3)
Gold, Blue, Black Leather (L1)
Gold, Black, Black Leather (L1)
Gold, Black, Blue Leather (L2)
Gold, Blue, Blue Leather (L2)
Gold, Blue, Tan Leather (L3)
Gold, Black, Tan Leather (L3)
Gold, Blue, Blue Rubber (R8)
Gold, Black, Blue Rubber (R8)
Gold, Black, Blue Rubber (R11)
Gold, Blue, Blue Rubber (R11)
Gold, Blue, Red Rubber (R13)
Gold, Black, Red Rubber (R13)
Gold, Black, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Gold, Blue, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Gold, Blue, Black Rubber (R16)
Gold, Black, Black Rubber (R16)
Gold, Blue, Black Rubber (R12)
Gold, Black, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, White, Black Leather (L1)
Silver, White, Blue Leather (L2)
Silver, White, Tan Leather (L3)
Silver, White, Blue Rubber (R8)
Silver, White, Blue Rubber (R11)
Silver, White, Red Rubber (R13)
Silver, White, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Silver, White, Black Rubber (R16)
Silver, White, Black Rubber (R7)
Silver, White, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, Green, Black Leather (L1)
Silver, Green, Blue Leather (L2)
Silver, Green, Tan Leather (L3)
Silver, Green, Blue Rubber (R8)
Silver, Green, Blue Rubber (R11)
Silver, Green, Red Rubber (R13)
Silver, Green, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Silver, Green, Black Rubber (R16)
Silver, Green, Black Rubber (R7)
Silver, Green, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, Green, Black Rubber (R15)
Black, Green, Black Leather (L1)
Black, Green, Blue Leather (L2)
Black, Green, Tan Leather (L3)
Black, Green, Black Rubber (R7)
Black, Green, Blue Rubber (R8)
Black, Green, Blue Rubber (R11)
Black, Green, Black Rubber (R12)
Black, Green, Red Rubber (R13)
Black, Green, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Black, Green, Black Rubber (R15)
Black, Green, Black Rubber (R16)

AQUAMARINE 45

A45-01BSL1

Prix ​​habituel$640.00 USD
/
Sélectionnez le cas
Sélectionnez Composer
Sélectionnez la sangle

  • Toutes taxes et droits inclus au moment du paiement
  • Retours sous 30 jours
  • Garantie internationale de 2 ans
  • Expédition DHL Express 7 jours dans le monde entier

AQUAMARINE 45 offre le choix d'un cadran noir mat ou bleu nuit combiné à un boîtier de montre en acier inoxydable 316L massif avec finition argent poli ou noir IP mat. Doté d'une couronne vissée moletée, d'un verre saphir avec revêtement antireflet et d'une résistance à l'eau de 200 m. Équipé d'un mouvement mécanique automatique japonais extrêmement précis avec des secondes de piratage, une réserve de marche de 40 heures et une fonction de date.

Les aiguilles et les index ont un revêtement lumineux Super-LumiNova pour maximiser la visibilité dans des conditions de faible luminosité et la nuit. Choisissez parmi une large sélection de bracelets en caoutchouc italien de qualité supérieure et en cuir véritable qui sont fixés par un fermoir à boucle ardillon fini et coloré assorti au boîtier. Les sangles PANZERA sont dotées d'un mécanisme de dégagement rapide pour passer facilement votre sangle à un autre style sans outils en quelques secondes. Toutes les montres PANZERA sont livrées avec une garantie internationale de 2 ans.

MOUVEMENT

  • Japonais NH35 Automatique
  • 25 rubis
  • Fonction date
  • Piratage des secondes
  • Réserve de marche de 41 heures

BOÎTIER

  • Diamètre 45 mm
  • Épaisseur 13,70 mm
  • Acier inoxydable 316L
  • Fond du boîtier vissé
  • Couronne vissée


OPTIONS DE Sangle

  • Dégagement rapide
  • Caoutchouc
  • Cuir véritable
  • Largeur de l'entre-corne : 24 mm
  • Fermoir : couleur de la boucle à ardillon assortie au boîtier

CADRAN

  • Noir mat ou bleu nuit
  • Aiguilles principales lumineuses
  • Index des heures lumineux

RÉSISTANCE À L'EAU

  • 200 m
  • 20 ATM

VERRE

  • Verre saphir plat
  • Revêtement antireflet

Boîtier : 45 mm de diamètre, 14,25 mm d'épaisseur, 54 mm de corne à corne

Poids : 103 grammes (hors bracelet)

Bretelles : convient aux tailles de poignet de 17 cm à 24 cm

EXPÉDITION

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées depuis notre entrepôt de Sydney en Australie. Dès que votre commande sera expédiée, vous recevrez une notification avec votre numéro de suivi

LIVRAISON EN AUSTRALIE : Nous expédions dans toute l'Australie avec le service Australia Post (Express Post) et le délai de livraison est généralement de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. (hors jours fériés)

LIVRAISON EN DEHORS DE L'AUSTRALIE : Nous expédions dans tous les pays du monde en utilisant DHL Express, un service porte à porte entièrement suivi. Les délais de livraison sont généralement de 7 jours ouvrés (hors jours fériés).

TAXES

A compter du 7 juillet 2021, le prix final calculé et payé à la caisse inclut toutes les taxes et les devoirs. Il n’y a pas de taxes, droits ou autres frais supplémentaires à payer à la livraison. c'est-à-dire que toutes les livraisons sont envoyées droits et taxes payés.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Vous pouvez retourner tout produit PANZERA jusqu'à 30 jours après réception de la livraison s'il ne convient pas. . Déposez simplement une demande de retour en cliquant ICI et notre équipe d'assistance vous assistera ensuite dans votre retour. Veuillez noter que vous devrez organiser et nous payer les frais de port.

Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un service entièrement suivi car vous êtes responsable de votre colis jusqu'à ce qu'il nous parvienne. Une fois que nous aurons reçu votre article retourné, un remboursement sera effectué pour le montant de cet article qui nous a été payé, moins les taxes et droits payés en dehors de l'Australie, car ceux-ci ne sont pas récupérables. S'il s'avère que la montre retournée n'est pas dans son état d'origine, nous vous rembourserons ce montant moins les frais nécessaires à la remise à neuf de la montre dans son état d'origine.

PERSONNAGE
CONÇU POUR L'AVENTURE

Inspirée par la beauté sauvage et l'esprit du littoral australien, la PANZERA Aquamarine 45 est une superbe montre océanique qui allie savoir-faire et performance. Cette montre automatique peut s'adapter à toutes les occasions, d'une réunion formelle à un verre décontracté, d'un surf palpitant à une plongée profonde. Avec son design accrocheur et ses fonctionnalités polyvalentes, le Aquamarine 45 est le compagnon idéal pour vos aventures sur terre et sur mer.

PERFORMANCE
DURABILITÉ EXTRÊME


Au cœur de la montre de plongée Aquamarine 45 se trouve un mouvement automatique japonais NH35 éprouvé, précis et robuste. Il est logé dans un solide boîtier en acier inoxydable 316L résistant à l'eau jusqu'à 200 m, avec couronne vissée et verre saphir inrayable. Son cadran surdimensionné et ses aiguilles avec revêtement lumineux Super LumiNova le rendent facile à lire dans toutes les conditions. Un compagnon robuste pour votre prochaine aventure, peu importe où elle se déroule.

Demandez simplement au lieutenant Mike Vare, un homme qui aime l'excitation et l'océan. Lorsqu'il ne pilote pas d'avions militaires depuis le pont d'un porte-avions de la marine américaine, on peut généralement le trouver en train d'attraper les grosses vagues au large des côtes de la Californie du Sud ou de plonger pour des photographies sous-marines. En tant que fier propriétaire de PANZERA, Mike Vare est un ambassadeur idéal pour la collection Aquamarine, qui correspond parfaitement à son style de vie passionnant axé sur l'océan !

ATTENTION AU DÉTAIL
INGÉNIERIE AUSTRALIENNE

Conçu et assemblé à Sydney en Australie. Chaque montre est assemblée à la main dans notre atelier de Sydney par nos horlogers professionnels selon les normes les plus élevées. Sur une période de cinq jours, chaque montre est assemblée, testée et certifiée selon les plus hauts niveaux de précision et de qualité et gravée de son propre numéro de série unique.

INDIVIDUALITÉ
Classic Modèle

Grande, audacieuse et contemporaine, la montre de plongée Aquamarine 45 fait forte impression partout où elle est portée. Les boîtiers en noir mat furtif ou en acier inoxydable hautement poli vous permettent de choisir un modèle adapté à votre style et à vos goûts individuels.

LA FLEXIBILITÉ
LES BRETELLES

Choisissez parmi une large sélection de bracelets en caoutchouc italien cousus de qualité supérieure et en cuir véritable dans plusieurs couleurs et styles. Le bracelet est fermé par un fermoir à boucle ardillon dont la finition et la couleur sont assorties au boîtier. Toutes les sangles PANZERA sont dotées d'un mécanisme de libération rapide pour changer facilement de style en quelques secondes, sans outils.

ENDURANCE
MODE DE VIE OCÉANIQUE

Inspiré du style de vie nautique australien, le Aquamarine 45 attire l'attention avec style et élégance. Une impressionnante montre entièrement fonctionnelle, étanche à 200 m, qui peut être portée dans n'importe quel environnement et en toute occasion.

Ocean Collection

Aquamarine 45

AUTOMATIC
Silver, Blue, Blue Rubber (R11)
Silver, Blue, Black Leather (L1)
Silver, Blue, Red Rubber (R13)
Silver, Blue, Blue Rubber (R8)
Silver, Blue, Black Rubber (R16)
Silver, Blue, Tan Leather (L3)
Silver, Blue, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Silver, Blue, Blue Leather (L2)
Silver, Blue, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, Black, Blue Rubber (R8)
Silver, Black, Tan Leather (L3)
Silver, Black, Blue Rubber (R11)
Silver, Black, Red Rubber (R13)
Silver, Black, Black Leather (L1)
Silver, Black, Black Rubber (R16)
Silver, Black, Blue Leather (L2)
Silver, Black, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, Black, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Black, Black, Black Rubber (R16)
Black, Black, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Black, Black, Red Rubber (R13)
Black, Black, Black Rubber (R12)
Black, Black, Blue Rubber (R11)
Black, Black, Blue Rubber (R8)
Black, Black, Blue Leather (L2)
Black, Black, Black Leather (L1)
Black, Black, Tan Leather (L3)
Gold, Blue, Black Leather (L1)
Gold, Black, Black Leather (L1)
Gold, Black, Blue Leather (L2)
Gold, Blue, Blue Leather (L2)
Gold, Blue, Tan Leather (L3)
Gold, Black, Tan Leather (L3)
Gold, Blue, Blue Rubber (R8)
Gold, Black, Blue Rubber (R8)
Gold, Black, Blue Rubber (R11)
Gold, Blue, Blue Rubber (R11)
Gold, Blue, Red Rubber (R13)
Gold, Black, Red Rubber (R13)
Gold, Black, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Gold, Blue, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Gold, Blue, Black Rubber (R16)
Gold, Black, Black Rubber (R16)
Gold, Blue, Black Rubber (R12)
Gold, Black, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, White, Black Leather (L1)
Silver, White, Blue Leather (L2)
Silver, White, Tan Leather (L3)
Silver, White, Blue Rubber (R8)
Silver, White, Blue Rubber (R11)
Silver, White, Red Rubber (R13)
Silver, White, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Silver, White, Black Rubber (R16)
Silver, White, Black Rubber (R7)
Silver, White, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, Green, Black Leather (L1)
Silver, Green, Blue Leather (L2)
Silver, Green, Tan Leather (L3)
Silver, Green, Blue Rubber (R8)
Silver, Green, Blue Rubber (R11)
Silver, Green, Red Rubber (R13)
Silver, Green, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Silver, Green, Black Rubber (R16)
Silver, Green, Black Rubber (R7)
Silver, Green, Black Rubber (R12)
Silver, Green, Black Rubber (R15)
Black, Green, Black Leather (L1)
Black, Green, Blue Leather (L2)
Black, Green, Tan Leather (L3)
Black, Green, Black Rubber (R7)
Black, Green, Blue Rubber (R8)
Black, Green, Blue Rubber (R11)
Black, Green, Black Rubber (R12)
Black, Green, Red Rubber (R13)
Black, Green, Yellow Rubber (R14)
Black, Green, Black Rubber (R15)
Black, Green, Black Rubber (R16)

AQUAMARINE 45

A45-01BSL1

Regular price$640.00 USD
/
Select Case
Select Dial
Select Strap

  • All taxes & duties included at checkout
  • 30 day returns
  • 2 year international warranty
  • DHL Express 7 day worldwide shipping

AQUAMARINE 45 offers the choice of a matte black,  midnight blue, ice white, or emerald green dial combined with a solid 316L stainless steel watch case with polished silver, polished IP gold or matte IP black finish. Featuring knurled screw-down crown, sapphire crystal with anti-reflective coating and 200m water resistance. Fitted with an extremely accurate Japanese mechanical automatic movement with hacking seconds, 40-hour power reserve and date function.

Hands and indexes have Super-LumiNova luminous coating to maximise visibility in low light and at night. Choose from a wide selection with of premium Italian rubber and genuine leather straps that are fastened by a pin-buckle clasp finished and coloured matched to the case. PANZERA straps feature a quick release mechanism to easily switch out your strap to another style without tools within seconds. All PANZERA watches come with 2 years international warranty.

MOVEMENT

  • Japanese NH35 Automatic
  • 25 Jewels
  • Date Function
  • Hacking Seconds
  • 41 Hour Power Reserve

CASE

  • 45mm Diameter
  • 13.70mm Thickness
  • 316L Stainless Steel
  • Screw Down Case Back
  • Screw Down Crown


STRAP OPTIONS

  • Fast Release
  • Rubber
  • Genuine Leather
  • Lug Width: 24mm
  • Clasp: Pin-Buckle colour matched to case

DIAL

  • Matte Black, Midnight Blue, Ice White or Emerald Green
  • Luminous Primary Hands
  • Luminous Hour Markers

WATER RESISTANCE

  • 200m
  • 20ATM

GLASS

  • Flat Sapphire Crystal
  • Anti-Reflective Coating

Case: 45mm diameter, 13.75mm thickness, 54mm lug to lug

Weight: 103 grams (excluding the strap)

Straps: Fits wrist sizes circumference from 17cm-24cm

SHIPPING

All orders are shipped from our warehouse in Sydney Australia. As soon as your order has been despatched you will receive notification with your tracking number

DELIVERY WITHIN AUSTRALIA: We ship Australia-wide with Australia Post (Express Post) service and the delivery time is usually 3 – 5 business days (excluding public holidays)

DELIVERY OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: We ship to all countries worldwide using DHL Express which is a fully tracked door to door service. Delivery times are usually within 7 business days (excluding public holidays).

TAXES

As of 7th July 2021, the final price calculated and paid at checkout includes all taxes and duties. There are no additional taxes, duties or other charges payable on delivery. i.e. All deliveries are sent duties and taxes paid.

RETURNS POLICY

You can return any PANZERA product up to 30 days after receiving delivery should it be not suitable. Simply lodge a return request by clicking HERE and our support team will then assist you with your return. Please note you will have to arrange and pay the cost of the postage back to us.

We recommend using a fully tracked service as you are responsible for your package until it reaches us. Once we receive your returned item a refund will be processed for the amount of that item paid to us less any taxes and duties paid outside of Australia as these are non-recoverable. If the returned watch is found not to be in original condition we will refund you this amount less any costs required to refurbish the watch to original condition.

CHARACTER
BUILT FOR ADVENTURE

Inspired by the wild beauty and spirit of the Australian coastline, the PANZERA Aquamarine 45 is a stunning ocean watch that combines craftsmanship and performance. This automatic watch can adapt to any occasion, from a formal meeting to a casual drink, from a thrilling surf to a deep dive. With its eye-catching design and versatile features, the Aquamarine 45 is the perfect companion for your adventures on land and sea.

PERFORMANCE
EXTREME DURABILITY


At the heart of the Aquamarine 45 dive watch is a proven, accurate and robust Japanese NH35 automatic movement. It is encased in a solid 200M water resistant 316L stainless steel case with screw down crown and Sapphire scratch-proof crystal. Its crisp oversized dial and hands with Super LumiNova luminous coating make it easy to read in any conditions. A rugged companion for your next adventure no matter where that might be.

Just ask Lieutenant Mike Vare - a man who loves excitement and the ocean. When he is not flying military aircraft off the deck of a carrier in the US Navy, he can usually be found out catching the big waves off the coast of Southern California, or diving for underwater photography. As a proud PANZERA owner, Mike Vare is a fitting ambassador for the AQUAMARINE collection, which is a perfect match for his exciting ocean focused lifestyle!

ATTENTION TO DETAIL
AUSTRALIAN ENGINEERED

Designed and assembled in Sydney Australia. Every watch is hand-assembled at our Sydney workshop by our professional watchmakers to the highest standards. Over a period of five days, each watch is assembled, tested and certified to the highest levels of accuracy and quality and engraved with its own unique serial number.

INDIVIDUALITY
Classic Style

Big, bold, and contemporary, the Aquamarine 45 dive watch makes a strong statement wherever it is worn. Stealth matt black, high polished stainless steel or gold cases allow you to choose a model to suit your individual style and taste.

FLEXIBILITY
STRAPS

Choose from a wide selection of premium stitched Italian rubber and genuine leather straps in multiple colours and styles. The strap is fastened by a pin-buckle clasp finished and coloured matched to the case. All PANZERA straps feature a quick release mechanism to easily switch out your strap to another style without tools within seconds.

ENDURANCE
OCEAN LIFESTYLE

Inspired by the Australian nautical lifestyle, the Aquamarine 45 commands attention with style and elegance. An impressive fully functional 200m water-resistant timepiece that can be worn in any environment and for any occasion.